Whitelisted another tzset variant and dlsym
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c

index 52e9295..39505d3 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,7 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        "__gmtime_r",
        "localtime_r",
        "tzset",
+       "time_printf_hook",
        "inet_ntoa",
        "strerror",
        "getprotobyname",
@@ -190,6 +191,7 @@ char *whitelist[] = {
        "dlopen",
        "dlerror",
        "dlclose",
+       "dlsym",
        /* mysql functions */
        "mysql_init_character_set",
        "init_client_errs",