pki: Increase MAX_COMMANDS to cover all currently available commands
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Fixes #452.

src/pki/command.h

index 1a884fb..3e66a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@
 #define COMMAND_H_
 
 /**
- * Maximum number of commands.
+ * Maximum number of commands (+1).
  */
-#define MAX_COMMANDS 10
+#define MAX_COMMANDS 11
 
 /**
  * Maximum number of options in a command (+1)