swanctl: Correctly build man page in out-of-tree builds from the repository
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
src/swanctl/Makefile.am

index abf067a..703e574 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ CLEANFILES = $(man_MANS)
 
 swanctl.conf.5.main: swanctl.opt
        $(AM_V_GEN) \
-       $(PYTHON) $(top_srcdir)/conf/format-options.py -n -f man swanctl.opt > $(srcdir)/$@
+       cd $(srcdir) && $(PYTHON) $(abs_top_srcdir)/conf/format-options.py -n -f man swanctl.opt > $@
 
 swanctl.conf.5: swanctl.conf.5.head swanctl.conf.5.main swanctl.conf.5.tail
        $(AM_V_GEN) \