Merge branch 'testing-route-based'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
This adds several route-based VPN scenarios (using VTI or GRE interfaces).

It also fixes several swanctl --list-sas checks in other scenarios.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#84.


Trivial merge