Added Microsoft specific error notify
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h

index a514463..5a47438 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,9 @@ ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_names, SINGLE_PAIR_REQUIRED, CHILD_SA_NOT_FOUND, AUTHENTIC
        "CHILD_SA_NOT_FOUND");
 ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_names, ME_CONNECT_FAILED, ME_CONNECT_FAILED, CHILD_SA_NOT_FOUND,
        "ME_CONNECT_FAILED");
-ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_names, INITIAL_CONTACT, IPSEC_REPLAY_COUNTER_SYNC, ME_CONNECT_FAILED,
+ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_names, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS, ME_CONNECT_FAILED,
+       "MS_NOTIFY_STATUS");
+ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_names, INITIAL_CONTACT, IPSEC_REPLAY_COUNTER_SYNC, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS,
        "INITIAL_CONTACT",
        "SET_WINDOW_SIZE",
        "ADDITIONAL_TS_POSSIBLE",
@@ -141,7 +143,9 @@ ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_short_names, SINGLE_PAIR_REQUIRED, CHILD_SA_NOT_FOUND, AUT
        "NO_CHILD_SA");
 ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_short_names, ME_CONNECT_FAILED, ME_CONNECT_FAILED, CHILD_SA_NOT_FOUND,
        "ME_CONN_FAIL");
-ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_short_names, INITIAL_CONTACT, IPSEC_REPLAY_COUNTER_SYNC, ME_CONNECT_FAILED,
+ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_short_names, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS, ME_CONNECT_FAILED,
+       "MS_STATUS");
+ENUM_NEXT(notify_type_short_names, INITIAL_CONTACT, IPSEC_REPLAY_COUNTER_SYNC, MS_NOTIFY_STATUS,
        "INIT_CONTACT",
        "SET_WINSIZE",
        "ADD_TS_POSS",
index cb536b4..35feb48 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ enum notify_type_t {
        /* IKE-ME, private use */
        ME_CONNECT_FAILED = 8192,
 
+       /* Windows error code */
+       MS_NOTIFY_STATUS = 12345,
+
        /* notify status messages */
        INITIAL_CONTACT = 16384,
        SET_WINDOW_SIZE = 16385,