maemo: Disabled some unneeded plugins. 4.5.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/rules

index 20eabe5..323b413 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ DEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE  ?= $(shell dpkg-architecture -qDEB_BUILD_GNU_TYPE)
 CONFIG_OPTIONS = \
        --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc --libexecdir=/usr/lib \
        --disable-tools --disable-scripts \
+       --disable-fips-prf --disable-pubkey --disable-attr \
+       --disable-constraints --disable-revocation \
        --disable-sha1 --disable-sha2 --disable-aes --disable-des \
        --disable-md5 --disable-gmp --disable-pgp --disable-dnskey \
        --enable-openssl --enable-monolithic --enable-eap-identity \