cosmetics
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
src/pki/pki.c

index 027e897..edb309f 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ static int keyid(int argc, char *argv[])
                private = cred;
                if (private->get_fingerprint(private, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_SHA1, &id))
                {
-                       printf("subject key identifier:    %#B\n", &id);
+                       printf("subjectKeyIdentifier:      %#B\n", &id);
                }
                if (private->get_fingerprint(private, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_INFO_SHA1, &id))
                {
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ static int keyid(int argc, char *argv[])
                public = cred;
                if (public->get_fingerprint(public, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_SHA1, &id))
                {
-                       printf("subject key identifier:    %#B\n", &id);
+                       printf("subjectKeyIdentifier:      %#B\n", &id);
                }
                if (public->get_fingerprint(public, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_INFO_SHA1, &id))
                {
@@ -420,7 +420,7 @@ static int keyid(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
                if (public->get_fingerprint(public, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_SHA1, &id))
                {
-                       printf("subject key identifier:    %#B\n", &id);
+                       printf("subjectKeyIdentifier:      %#B\n", &id);
                }
                if (public->get_fingerprint(public, KEY_ID_PUBKEY_INFO_SHA1, &id))
                {