do not enable integrity and crypto tests in ikev1/rw-cert-unity scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/ikev1/rw-cert-unity/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf

index 68e2440..14e0614 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,4 @@ charon {
 
 libstrongswan {
   dh_exponent_ansi_x9_42 = no
-  integrity_test = yes
-  crypto_test {
-    on_add = yes
-  }
 }
index 3164176..cbc51d3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,4 @@ charon {
 
 libstrongswan {
   dh_exponent_ansi_x9_42 = no
-  integrity_test = yes
-  crypto_test {
-    on_add = yes
-  }
 }