fixed typo
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 04:18:10 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
scripts/key2keyid.c

index cd6ebc1..36a81b3 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
                if (private->get_fingerprint(private, KEY_ID_PGPV3, &chunk))
                {
-                       printf("PGP verison 3 keyid:        %#B\n", &chunk);
+                       printf("PGP version 3 keyid:        %#B\n", &chunk);
                }
                private->destroy(private);
                return 0;
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
                if (public->get_fingerprint(public, KEY_ID_PGPV3, &chunk))
                {
-                       printf("PGP verison 3 keyid:        %#B\n", &chunk);
+                       printf("PGP version 3 keyid:        %#B\n", &chunk);
                }
                public->destroy(public);
                return 0;