whack: Search pluto.ctl file in defined IPSEC_PIDDIR directory
authorPeter Warasin <peter@endian.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
src/whack/Makefile.am

index 8c03289..fa4c995 100644 (file)
@@ -13,5 +13,5 @@ whack_LDADD = \
 $(top_builddir)/src/libstrongswan/libstrongswan.la \
 $(top_builddir)/src/libfreeswan/libfreeswan.a
 
-AM_CFLAGS = -DDEBUG
+AM_CFLAGS = -DDEBUG -DIPSEC_PIDDIR=\"${piddir}\"