libtpmtss: Use pkconfig to configure TSS 2.0 includes and libraries
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
configure.ac
src/libtpmtss/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2_names.c

index 3aa7d91..875d98a 100644 (file)
@@ -977,10 +977,11 @@ if test x$tss_trousers = xtrue; then
 fi
 
 if test x$tss_tss2 = xtrue; then
-       AC_CHECK_LIB([tss2],[main],[LIBS="$LIBS"],[AC_MSG_ERROR([TTS 2.0 library libtss2 not found])],[])
-       AC_CHECK_HEADER([tss2/tpm20.h],,[AC_MSG_ERROR([TSS 2.0 header tss2/tpm20.h not found!])])
-       AC_DEFINE([TSS_TSS2], [], [use TSS 2.0 library libtss2])
+       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(tss2, [tcti-socket], [AC_DEFINE([TSS_TSS2], [], [use TSS 2.0 libraries])])
+       AC_SUBST(tss2_CFLAGS)
+       AC_SUBST(tss2_LIBS)
 fi
+
 if test x$imv_swid = xtrue; then
        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(json, [json-c], [],
                [PKG_CHECK_MODULES(json, [json])])
index 8fcb44f..e2c1597 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src/libstrongswan
 
+AM_CFLAGS = \
+       $(tss2_CFLAGS)
+
 AM_LDFLAGS = \
        -no-undefined
 
@@ -16,7 +19,7 @@ libtpmtss_la_LIBADD = \
        $(top_builddir)/src/libstrongswan/libstrongswan.la
 
 if USE_TSS2
-libtpmtss_la_LIBADD += -ltctisocket -ltss2
+libtpmtss_la_LIBADD += $(tss2_LIBS)
 endif
 
 if USE_TROUSERS
index 39d9f2e..80c4388 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@
 #include <asn1/oid.h>
 #include <bio/bio_reader.h>
 
-#include <tss2/tpm20.h>
-#include <tcti/tcti_socket.h>
+#include <tpm20.h>
+#include <tcti_socket.h>
 
 #define LABEL  "TPM 2.0 -"
 
index 9185aa3..a613ac5 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 #ifdef TSS_TSS2
 
-#include <tss2/tpm20.h>
+#include <tpm20.h>
 
 #ifndef TPM_ALG_ECMQV
 #define TPM_ALG_ECMQV          (TPM_ALG_ID)0x001D