configure: Fix typo when enabling CPAN modules as dependency
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
Fixes: a17b6d469c10 ("Built the CPAN file structure for the Vici::Session perl module")

configure.ac

index 944e37e..1c7756b 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,7 @@ if test x$python_eggs_install = xtrue; then
 fi
 
 if test x$perl_cpan_install = xtrue; then
-       python_cpan=true
+       perl_cpan=true
 fi
 
 # ===========================================