Fix GPL license header to properly "sed" it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c

index cd94ccd..b80bc6c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
  * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
  * WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY
  * or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
- * for more details
+ * for more details.
  */
 
 #include "ike_auth.h"