identification: Remove unused ID_USER_ID type
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h

index 7c8a4bb..da23d14 100644 (file)
@@ -47,10 +47,9 @@ ENUM_BEGIN(id_type_names, ID_ANY, ID_KEY_ID,
        "ID_DER_ASN1_DN",
        "ID_DER_ASN1_GN",
        "ID_KEY_ID");
-ENUM_NEXT(id_type_names, ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI, ID_USER_ID, ID_KEY_ID,
-       "ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI",
-       "ID_USER_ID");
-ENUM_END(id_type_names, ID_USER_ID);
+ENUM_NEXT(id_type_names, ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI, ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI, ID_KEY_ID,
+       "ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI");
+ENUM_END(id_type_names, ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI);
 
 /**
  * coding of X.501 distinguished name
@@ -859,7 +858,6 @@ int identification_printf_hook(printf_hook_data_t *data,
                case ID_FQDN:
                case ID_RFC822_ADDR:
                case ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI:
-               case ID_USER_ID:
                        chunk_printable(this->encoded, &proper, '?');
                        snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%.*s", (int)proper.len, proper.ptr);
                        chunk_free(&proper);
@@ -941,7 +939,6 @@ static private_identification_t *identification_create(id_type_t type)
                        break;
                case ID_FQDN:
                case ID_RFC822_ADDR:
-               case ID_USER_ID:
                        this->public.hash = _hash_binary;
                        this->public.matches = _matches_string;
                        this->public.equals = _equals_strcasecmp;
index a172f64..5f27ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -129,11 +129,6 @@ enum id_type_t {
         * Private ID type which represents a GeneralName of type URI
         */
        ID_DER_ASN1_GN_URI = 201,
-
-       /**
-        * Private ID type which represents a user ID
-        */
-       ID_USER_ID = 202
 };
 
 /**