watcher: Proper handle poll() POLLHUP/NVAL signaling
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
poll() may return POLLHUP or POLLNVAL for given file descriptors. To handle
these properly, we signal them to the EXCEPT watcher state, if registered. If
not, we call the read/write callbacks, so they can properly fail when trying
to read from or write to the file descriptor.


No differences found