eap-radius: Fix creation of host_t objects based on Framed-IPv6-Address attributes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
Fixes ec490e68ae37 ("eap-radius: Add support for some basic IPv6-specific RADIUS attributes").
References #1001.

src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c

index 8618ecf..237f065 100644 (file)
@@ -521,7 +521,7 @@ static void process_cfg_attributes(radius_message_t *msg)
                        if ((type == RAT_FRAMED_IP_ADDRESS && data.len == 4) ||
                                (type == RAT_FRAMED_IPV6_ADDRESS && data.len == 16))
                        {
-                               host = host_create_from_chunk(AF_INET, data, 0);
+                               host = host_create_from_chunk(AF_UNSPEC, data, 0);
                                if (host)
                                {
                                        provider->add_framed_ip(provider,