Fix copy'n'paste error in libhydra's netlink interface
authorThomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
Detected by cppcheck.

src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c

index 31f3844..cce0ff4 100644 (file)
@@ -1542,7 +1542,7 @@ kernel_netlink_net_t *kernel_netlink_net_create()
                return NULL;
        }
        addr.nl_groups = RTMGRP_IPV4_IFADDR | RTMGRP_IPV6_IFADDR |
-                                        RTMGRP_IPV4_ROUTE | RTMGRP_IPV4_ROUTE | RTMGRP_LINK;
+                                        RTMGRP_IPV4_ROUTE | RTMGRP_IPV6_ROUTE | RTMGRP_LINK;
        if (bind(this->socket_events, (struct sockaddr*)&addr, sizeof(addr)))
        {
                DBG1(DBG_KNL, "unable to bind RT event socket");