ikev2: Only send one certificate request for the same CA 2560-certreq-dups
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 10:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitee476a431e3e623d8428635dfe7b3d2819846d66
treeb4f75e7ace2667ee0dead6f2dac4b9495d975373
parent479af1ed761114eaadce7e7697ace9a0176cb660
ikev2: Only send one certificate request for the same CA

If multiple credential sets provide the same CA certificate (e.g. pkcs11
and vici) we could end up sending duplicate certificate requests.

 #2560
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_cert_pre.c