ha: Recreate the control FIFO if the file exists but is not a FIFO
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitfffee7c7597dcb8aa6fb6b60e1f197b4dd726f44
tree0a1a712fa3a98afc372e484d42d9cd1123fc77d0
parent636b2e9b2ae29012b82901e6e5d85a159c359478
ha: Recreate the control FIFO if the file exists but is not a FIFO

This may happen if something like `echo ... > /path/to/fifo` is used
before the plugin was able to create the FIFO. In that case we'd end
up in a loop always reading the same values from the static file.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ctl.c