Handle PRF failures in eap-aka-3gpp2
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitff9e46772f2da465aaab0888c40f5649fa23523d
tree9ffd8e88b648dfd3b686b900b5435f758304965f
parenta564e4ca7755d66b58e7cfe7845c22f7c477a4c2
Handle PRF failures in eap-aka-3gpp2
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_card.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_functions.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_functions.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c