charon-nm: Add support for custom local IKE identities
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitff8f6b15aa5405d627179f9d653103bc6364d69a
tree4587f5483d5b837bf5b956ec1f97f72a5be4400a
parent571769fe5092fd8cbdaaae6ecfcafab52c3bceb7
charon-nm: Add support for custom local IKE identities
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_creds.c
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c