gcrypt RSA private key implementation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 09:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitff8d3ba35567fcdcc82358bd98af197a3763d28c
tree3c867c7d93b51ff73163085e6b9ffceb0d68f072
parentccd146458638d59805776d6ea48d1fdd8b900594
gcrypt RSA private key implementation
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_private_key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gcrypt/gcrypt_rsa_private_key.h [new file with mode: 0644]