Fixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitff72edaf597452dbf3b4d7151962c016de0e78f8
treecfe4835079dfae0a581de4304d2972ec406a9daa
parent4f9dc66be23fa20f2d41579092d0cf64cde9cdd4
Fixed line endings in medsrv/filter/auth_filter.[ch].
src/medsrv/filter/auth_filter.c
src/medsrv/filter/auth_filter.h