Use newer Linux capability native API, if available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitff5538e5c083812f2025f237778ab7d90d6712e5
treee80fa5419aa8e03e581da4ebf096ffc26ef9a9d2
parent2b52d5cb416cc16c3bb4732a41f0f981371b3648
Use newer Linux capability native API, if available
src/libcharon/daemon.c