Merge branch 'settings-parser'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 10:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitff4a2acbe639f7f08dddd0f1a741d63711ea4ce6
treeb9659e8e128e2682f6de515fe420c0f874409f0f
parente20e0a05864a69bf0adabeacd064709ebf87255f
parentb3dd0168f123cd9161578dd359f34dab9355857c
Merge branch 'settings-parser'

Adds a flex/bison based parser for settings_t.  It provides several
improvements over the previous parser e.g. quoted strings (with escape
sequences), unlimited includes, more relaxed newline handling, better
syntax error reporting, and a distinction between empty and unset
values (key = vs. key = "").