charon-systemd: Handle SIGHUP the same way charon does
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitff22d53ba9949d20d00e4d2137fcdb354627565e
treedd9de7f144dfb16c70e23edfa10d8e800627285e
parent4e382f5ffcb8590b30f8953640eb1e111bf1ced9
charon-systemd: Handle SIGHUP the same way charon does

That is, reload strongswan.conf, the loggers and the plugins.
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c