vici: Correctly document 'up' key for updown events
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 10:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitfedb16236cf0dac695eed81e8ec4fd39f858413e
tree2e033a5bb144145eb7177d24f8c32521515c656c
parent7823393926f17164f747c5f629658c02c8bc26b9
vici: Correctly document 'up' key for updown events

Instead of sending 'no' it is omitted when an SA goes down.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md