Accept non-encrypted INFORMATIONALs for ME connectivity checks
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:47:36 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitfe79cd4257953d5519e7f95250c7a34d90211352
tree71b5546eb6d29df25cdab53a893e8e14ee5db0cf
parent1d34612f073181abf6de81da1ee2f1cd80a7cacd
Accept non-encrypted INFORMATIONALs for ME connectivity checks
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c