padlock: Use builtin bswap32() to fix compilation on FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:52:55 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitfe4ed4578fea266477b00c4ca62869f79cd29317
tree0bf3b95cc785081899bee673b4614d9662bc1b19
parent379d94eb70440df7d4844732e7458b281b534ab1
padlock: Use builtin bswap32() to fix compilation on FreeBSD

Fixes #591.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/padlock/padlock_sha1_hasher.c