Add compile option to disable internal handling of fatal signals
authorSheena Mira-ato <sheena.mira-ato@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 03:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +1300)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitfe3ae5be5dfbb72bd3150218b52023dd486c24ad
tree642dc64b9873d3d640dc13f821ed3c12e20f0f6d
parent71141cc8c9b4c3336b06774b814a56945b5938a9
Add compile option to disable internal handling of fatal signals

By default, charon and its derivatives internally handle the SIGSEGV,
SIGILL, and SIGBUS signals raised by threads (segv_handler).  Add a compile
option so that the signal handling can optionally be done externally.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#132.
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon/charon.c