Use wrapped getters for close/dpd action
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitfe02d99b9602c81a804892a67fde2890ef1f6aa6
tree5cdca4c1be05a96c9f93f5acb6a113ac1367ce46
parent4c401ea216b411a5c912190d71c54739515cab43
Use wrapped getters for close/dpd action
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/child_delete.c