eap-radius: Compare address family when handing out virtual IPs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:32:11 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitfdfbd401c3ba535ed241a27f873a0121b928a79a
tree1e1b6edc18e5f5606b8f9610d225481c046a1037
parentd801fedb19e6373d0ca841d43da1c2acef489793
eap-radius: Compare address family when handing out virtual IPs

This also ensures that the actually released virtual IP is removed from
the list of claimed IPs.

Fixes #1199.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_provider.c