Moved packet_t and tun_device_t to networking folder
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitfdee6b5f5a7d711d68a77088b1e757fb6452bdee
tree08d92e92e532edbf326eadf738f74be6a7289e26
parent2e7cc07ecde933f52d2d16bf84596ba6da66ebc9
Moved packet_t and tun_device_t to networking folder
19 files changed:
src/libcharon/encoding/message.h
src/libcharon/network/receiver.c
src/libcharon/network/receiver.h
src/libcharon/network/sender.h
src/libcharon/network/socket.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_mobike.h
src/libipsec/esp_packet.h
src/libipsec/ip_packet.h
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/networking/packet.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/packet.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/packet.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/packet.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/tun_device.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/tun_device.h [deleted file]