cirrus: Remove bashisms from test script to make it compatible with /bin/sh
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitfdce492ed04548db180b8e8d7f1b48a5212bceba
tree04488fb99cc90a3f28564f6509c473fbaa0c7a4b
parentd450e926de65e5517293d38ec3ad2a1a17020d05
cirrus: Remove bashisms from test script to make it compatible with /bin/sh

Bash is not installed on the FreeBSD images here and the location would
be different anyway (`/usr/local/bin/bash`, so we'd have to change the
hashbang to e.g. `/usr/bin/env bash`).
.cirrus.yml
scripts/test.sh