Don't remove IETF standard errors while parsing IMC/IMV messages
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitfdce28c49c1808b967bb60176ebb78df7ef32c3c
treefde04903e8edd2d17d40f4a7a76d0cff4dec6048
parent18bb1a15402cb9b32978613146245e9bf7cbfe6c
Don't remove IETF standard errors while parsing IMC/IMV messages
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.c
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.h