travis: Disable warning that causes a false positive in Xcode 8.3+
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitfd9edf7f31308e3b99614bcdb5c70c1b65a2667d
tree2cc07d0d70ff2044010fea960bd871c57b9701b5
parent344e1b6060120538ed39da8d6f2196e991356784
travis: Disable warning that causes a false positive in Xcode 8.3+

Xcode 8.3, to which there recently was a switch, spits out a warning for
the potentially unaligned access to ip6_plen in ip-packet.c, which we
explicitly read via untoh16() hence the access to that pointer is not
actually unaligned.  It seems the compiler is not able to determine that
there is no unaligned access even though the function is defined in the
header and marked inline.
scripts/test.sh