Add an IMV constructor taking a set of custom TNC_IMV functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitfd885fd390756eb396a48e4cb27e447cf40b0ae5
tree34775aaedf4434e80c5ed481db5fd73423306500
parentf1f500c724e6a03ec8f08b3395237f7e72a31fb9
Add an IMV constructor taking a set of custom TNC_IMV functions
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv.h