ikev2: Store proposal on IKE_SA before creating DH object
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 07:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitfd1662cdbda94ed5b63cf67aad2ed4af973a30cb
treec1bab11415db228b03d408ac8442465f03eb308f
parent4e8f5a189cce83c05a953387b3174fdf142b5f7c
ikev2: Store proposal on IKE_SA before creating DH object

This might be useful for custom implementations of keymat_t.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c