fix inclusion of private_key_t in nm plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitfd0b7903e69b7c1c5fb798f6c346623d82072e6e
tree28c73c7f2c93b043c041744ff145798a3d8f0ed8
parent2d870072fa22ce4fa06d3103ec65b2b12fcd6ff7
fix inclusion of private_key_t in nm plugin
src/charon/plugins/nm/nm_creds.h