kernel-pfroute: Make sure there is a netmask when enumerating subnets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 10:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:21:25 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitfd0a7b47959ef537beb9670f4f02cf2d29858cbd
tree0bee3806f954eda028207689bfb9718eb235ee0a
parentef6b710f192d7ffedaab9af008ccdf46d2a9b070
kernel-pfroute: Make sure there is a netmask when enumerating subnets
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c