ikev2: Respond with NO_PROPOSAL_CHOSEN if proposal without DH group was selected
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitfcca7d29045fbe42fe91afd40c336f6c3896c218
treeb78cca9bbf3311596c893fe2b7cfc9c16a8bf81f
parent597e057b9e355b883ec56b549483a767cc87c216
ikev2: Respond with NO_PROPOSAL_CHOSEN if proposal without DH group was selected

Fixes #2051.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c