use rwlock instead of a mutex in trap_manager, avoids possible deadlock
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:22:25 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 15:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitfcb06fdbfa08aedeb843e6d66f1964f70bd6314b
tree1bfce72f970c3403d6cb57834ee36dddc7b4040f
parent4edda6e4a0ba87f3e495e01e0e7af54a8e47ba1f
use rwlock instead of a mutex in trap_manager, avoids possible deadlock
src/charon/sa/trap_manager.c