libtnccs: Fixed memory leak of global variables in libxml2
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitfca4e70bd3a2b2dbfb3aff22d49979a430a93aa4
tree3dea810ce7bb2e989c695c57a2b3d32fefb11190
parenta09e79ed5d3147da91d1331002ed1438fdd67496
libtnccs: Fixed memory leak of global variables in libxml2
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11_plugin.c