eap-radius: Increase buffer for accounting attributes to maximum attribute size
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitfc8ca5f2f21d9f71f0e00840b5c306a4c812cc80
tree814e4a75f2ff88139b16916103f5200bcac99cc2
parentcd6b2af33e73e7ae1b1c86c0d8470cc022b7f078
eap-radius: Increase buffer for accounting attributes to maximum attribute size

Fixes #624.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c