imv-os: Updated security update evaluation
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitfc373b64a6afb09acd18fad7c87bec48fd708446
tree202bbd8b5c2b9d8790e871441e815d8f215db6bb
parent7b75c186964ce36895f9467c2c42bcabd134128b
imv-os: Updated security update evaluation
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_agent.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_database.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/imv_os_state.h
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-os/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf