kernel-netlink: Allow definition of a custom priority calculation function
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commitfc21465c6661b1016e500185bee78eeefcc3a459
tree0eb279057eea1ef9697ce17e67755985f2336e11
parentb3a3756abe91208ebf13c436a0f9a3dff5ac7f9c
kernel-netlink: Allow definition of a custom priority calculation function
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c