Install systemd service file if systemd is available
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitfc16b361ef5290510fe92f17b8f821ea809d7604
treea5f9ddb1aa25bb249f5e82e3580c588d6220f8db
parent7aa2d1ca49c5701bb9417f8a9c1ccd7f7cbea537
Install systemd service file if systemd is available
Makefile.am
configure.in
init/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
init/systemd/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
init/systemd/strongswan.service.in [new file with mode: 0644]