proposal: Add missing curve448/x448 keywords
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:15:38 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 07:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitfbfe5a2724190d6693ee0a5bf554ac0d4b8059f4
treec928d9165e5e624f47fe564ba09ecec904a2e32e
parent802da663c200ff50f9a2bc05fddc8b1aecc3cd16
proposal: Add missing curve448/x448 keywords

Fixes #3064.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.txt