COPYING updated to the most current version (address was incorrect).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitfbdef639d6ed3500bda9e330a2f57de5e833750c
tree532b2920782325fd2afde829aa56153d1b35cdc9
parent289c4245899f2771cfce7ab3233a01cbe9f97c94
COPYING updated to the most current version (address was incorrect).
COPYING