unit-tests: The pseudonym RDN is now recognized, so use something more exotic
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitfbbbe43ec1a9179e8ddd804fe37829342045da8d
tree09b9427a977fcdb6d2e9514e382b0f2828f1278c
parent927f733159b279bc35433aaccdadb9af278f6a36
unit-tests: The pseudonym RDN is now recognized, so use something more exotic
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c